More than 130 attendees are already registered for Phage Therapy & Antibiotic Resistance 2018

The 5th World Congress on Targeting Infectious Diseases – Phage Therapy & Antibiotic Resistance will gather more than 130 attendees coming from industries, start-up and universities working on all infectious diseases related fields.
The audience of Phage Therapy 2018 will be composed by attendees coming from all around the world. Among the participants:
PTC Phage Technology Center GmbH
Phico Therapeutics Limited
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Naval Medical Research Center
University of Ferrara
University of Patras
University of Liege – ULg – Gembloux Agro-Bio Tech
Norwegian University of Life Sciences
University of Lausanne
Emergent Biosolutions
Bose Institute
Animal & Plant Health Agency
MaaT Pharma
Guild BioSciences
JSC “SIC”Microgen”
Vésale Pharma
Beiersdorf AG
BiomX Ltd.
Phico Therapeutics Ltd
MB Pharma
Masaryk University
Azti Tecnalia
CEB – University of Minho
University of Siena
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
University of Wroclaw
Institut Cochin
University of Roma Tor Vergata
Fudan University
University of Brighton
University of Florence
National Infections Service
Public Health England
Tufts University
Loughborough University
University of California
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
University of Lausanne
Sandia National Laboratories
Masaryk University
Military Institute of Hygiene and Epidemiology
Hacettepe University
University of Bielefeld
Faculté de Médecine Sorbonne Université
Charles University
Karolinska Institutet
University of Padova
Department of ophthalmology, Kochi Medical School
University of Vienna
Centre of Excellence for Biosensors, Instrumentation and Process Control
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
N.Lopatkin Institute of Urology and Interventional radiology
The Queen’s University of Belfast
University of Copenhagen
University of applied sciences of Southern Switzerland
SUPSI – Laboratorio Microbiologia Applicata
Masaryk University
Yale University
Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Biophysics
Russian Academy of Sciences
Kyorin University
College of Medicine
Alnahrain University

NYU School of Medicine
University of Nottingham
Tel Aviv University
Hebrew University
Erasmus Medical Center
University of Bern
Institute for Infectious Diseases
University of Utah
Uppsala University
University College London
École polytechnique de Montréal Department of Biomedical Engineering
Kyorin University Shcool of Medicine
Department of Biotechnology
Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Wageningen University
Univerisity of Florence
Université Libre de Bruxelles
Queen Astrid Military Hospital, Burn Wound Centre
Latrobe University
Universidade de Santiago de Compostela
National Laboratory for Health, Environment and Food Maribor SI19651295
Cell Biology and Immunology Group
RWTH Aachen University
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais
Medical University of Gdansk
Kochi Medical School
Institute of Biochemistry and Biophisics of the Polish Academy of Sciences
Vrije Universiteit Brussel
University of Warsaw
University of Bern
and many more…

It is a non-exhaustive list of attendees, and we remind you that you can join all these leaders and save if you register before April 17, midnight by clicking here.
For more information: